Skip to main content

Disney’s The Little Mermaid

Categorized as: Nightlife & Entertainment
Event tags:

Description:

Fall in love with The Little Mermaid all over again, featuring Ariel, Sebastian and more in this re-vamped live action retelling of one of Disney’s most popular movies. In a magical kingdom beneath the sea, the beautiful young mermaid Ariel longs to leave her ocean home to live in the world above. Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen’s most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. With music by eight-time Academy Award winner Alan Menken, lyrics by Howard Ashman and Glenn Slater, and a compelling book by Doug Wright, this fishy fable will capture your heart with its irresistible songs including Under the Sea, Kiss the Girl, and Part of Your World. Directed by Melissa Rain Anderson.

Public Performance Dates & Times

Sunday Jan. 22 2:00 PM $30

Wed. Jan. 25 6:00 PM SOLD OUT

Thurs Jan. 26 7:30 PM $17

Friday Jan. 27 7:30 PM $30

Sat Jan. 28 2:00 PM $17/30*

Sat Jan. 28 7:30 PM $30

Sunday Jan. 29 2:00 PM $30

Wed. Feb. 1 7:30 PM $25

Thurs Feb. 2 7:30 PM $25

Friday Feb. 3 7:30 PM $30

Sat Feb. 4 2:00 PM $17/30*

Sat Feb. 4 7:30 PM $30

Sunday Feb. 5 2:00 PM $30

Wed. Feb. 8 7:30 PM $25

Thurs Feb. 9 7:30 PM $25

Friday Feb. 10 7:30 PM $30

Sat Feb. 11 2:00 PM $17/30*

Sat Feb. 11 7:30 PM $30

Sunday Feb. 12 2:00 PM $30

Visit Event Website for More Info