Log in Newsletter

Greater Fayetteville Chamber 2017 Annual Awards Banquet

The Greater Fayetteville Chamber and chamber members celebrated the achievements and impact of business and community leaders in the Greater Fayetteville area during the Greater Fayetteville Chamber 2017 Annual Awards Banquet.

The banquet was held Friday March 24.

Each year, the Greater Fayetteville Chamber's awards Banquet attracts hundreds of prominent business and community leaders to recognize the people and companies that have demonstrated unique vision, innovation and achievements in support of our region's economic growth and community wellness.

This Year's Finalists
ATHENA Leadership Award:
  • Bill Bowman - Up & Coming Weekly
  • Kristie Meave Allen - H&H Homes  
  • Sandy Ammons - Methodist University
Realtor Cup Award:
  • Jim Grafstrom - General Manager, Crown Complex
  • Mark Pezzella - President, Five Star Entertainment
  • Mary Lynn McCree Bryan - Chair, Methodist University Board of Trustees
Business of the Year:
  • Bragg Mutual Federal Credit Union
  • Coldwell Banker Advantage
  • Fleet Feet Runners Spot
Mayor's Small Business Award:
  • Midway Barber Shop
  • Pressed
  • RBurger
Fayetteville Young Professional of the Year:
  • Albeiro Florez
  • Caroline Gregory
  • Jacob Akers