Log in Subscribe

Our mission: CityView Magazine is committed to informing, involving and inspiring our readers by telling good stories that matter to our community.

CITYVIEW MAGAZINE

Publisher: Tony Chavonne, tony@chavonne.net

Managing Editor: Lorry Williams, lwilliams@cityviewnc.com
Assistant Editor: Bobby Parker, rparker@cityviewnc.com

General Manager: Ashlee Cleveland
Administrative & Sales Assistant: Ashlee "Ash" Pearson
Social Media Manager: Jess McHugh
Graphic Designer: Annette Winter

Sales Manager: Jennifer Hammond, sales@cityviewnc.com
Account Executive: Kiara Kirkland

Contributing photographers: Cindy Burnham, Melissa Sue Gerrits, Tony Wooten

Contributing writers:
Jason Brady, Michael Futch, Janet Gibson, Bill Kirby Jr., Jami McLaughlin, Claire Mullen, Diane Parfitt, Weeks Parker, Mary Zahran

Distribution:
Jennifer Baker, John Jones, Judy Jones, June Marley, Ron Rayburn, Wayne Robinson

CONTACT US
(910) 423-6500
Sales@CityViewNC.com
Editor@CityViewNC.com
2919 Breezewood Ave., Suite 300
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

SUBSCRIBE TO CITYVIEW

You’ll get great stories, meet wonderful neighbors and be inspired by all our wonderful city has to offer.

For $12 per year, you will receive 12 issues delivered to your mailbox. To sign up for an annual subscription, click here.

ADVERTISE WITH US

For a copy of our media kit and rate cards, contact Jennifer Hammond, sales manager at 910-423-6500 (office) or 919-741-7068 (cell). Or email jhammond@cityviewnc.com.

For general advertising inquiries across all CityView Media brands, including CityView Magazine, CityView TODAY, our annual directories, digital engagement, social media, event sponsorships and more, please email sales@cityvewnc.com.

SUBMITTING INFORMATION TO US

Have a story idea? Email editor@cityviewnc.com.To submit an event on our community calendar, please email cityview@cityviewnc.com.

To submit a sponsored content story, email sales@cityviewnc.com. Please include your name, phone number and details about the information you are sharing.